JULY 2nd 2020Support Ashaninka to help their region in the COVID crisis

Ashaninka July 2

https://www.instagram.com/ashaninka.apiwtxa/

https://www.facebook.com/ashaninka.apiwtxa/

Live Campaign Launch Time on July 2nd:

10h (California, UTC-7)

12h (Acre, Brazil, UTC-5)

13h (New York, UTC-4)

14h (Brasília, UTC-3)

18h (Portugal, UTC+1)

18h (United Kingdom, UTC+1)

19h (Germany, France, Italy, Spain, Belgium, Netherlands, Switzerland, Norway, UTC+2)

20h (Finnland, Israel, UTC+3)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s